If you have a general query about the Academy please contact Dr Susie White, our administrator, at or at the postal address given below. Members of the Board will be happy to answer any specific points that you may wish to address to them:

The Board 2014-15

President drs Ruud Stam
General Secretary Mr Arjan de Haan
Editor Mr Dennis Gallagher
Treasurer Mrs Kath Adams
Ordinary member Mr Barnabas T. Suzuki
Ordinary member Dr Anna Ridovics
Administrator Dr Susie White

Address for correspondence:

Académie Internationale de la Pipe
3 Clarendon Road
CH44 8EH
United Kingdom

Get Adobe Reader